BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 CALVERT HALL VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 4 Sep Eastern Tech W 5-4 Calvert Hall
Thr, 6 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 10 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Calvert Hall
Wed, 12 Sep John Carroll W 4-0 John Carroll School
Fri, 14 Sep McDonogh L 0-1 Calvert Hall
Thr, 20 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 OT Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 28 Sep Archbishop Curley Reif Alumni Cup
L 1-5
Calvert Hall
Mon, 1 Oct St. Paul's W 5-1 Calvert Hall
Wed, 3 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Fri, 5 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-1 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 8 Oct Gilman L 1-2 Gilman School
Tue, 9 Oct John Carroll W 7-0 Calvert Hall
Mon, 15 Oct Gilman W 1-0 Calvert Hall
Wed, 17 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Calvert Hall
Thr, 18 Oct Dulaney W 3-1 Calvert Hall
Tue, 23 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 25 Oct St. Paul's W 5-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 26 Oct McDonogh L 1-2 McDonogh School
Mon, 29 Oct Archbishop Curley MIAA A Conference Quarterfinals
L 3-8
Archbishop Curley HS

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 CALVERT HALL JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 4 Sep Eastern Tech Cancelled Calvert Hall
Thr, 6 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Tue, 11 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Sep John Carroll W 3-0 Calvert Hall
Fri, 14 Sep McDonogh W 2-0 McDonogh School
Thr, 20 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Calvert Hall
Thr, 27 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 1 Oct St. Paul's W 4-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 3 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 2-3 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 2-1 Calvert Hall
Mon, 8 Oct Gilman W 5-1 Calvert Hall
Tue, 9 Oct John Carroll W 5-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 11 Oct McDonogh T 0-0 Calvert Hall
Mon, 15 Oct Gilman W 2-0 Gilman School
Wed, 17 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 23 Oct Archbishop Curley T 0-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 25 Oct St. Paul's W 2-1 Calvert Hall
Tue, 30 Oct Gilman MIAA JV A Semifinals
W 5-1
Calvert Hall
Thr, 1 Nov Loyola Blakefield MIAA A JV Championship
W 3-2
Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 CALVERT HALL FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 11 Sep Gilman W 2-0 Gilman School
Thr, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 8-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 21 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Fri, 28 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Tue, 2 Oct St. Paul's W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 4 Oct Gilman L 2-3 Calvert Hall
Wed, 10 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-1 Calvert Hall
Fri, 12 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 5-0 Calvert Hall
Tue, 16 Oct Archbishop Curley W 1-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 18 Oct McDonogh W 2-1 Calvert Hall
Wed, 24 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Oct St. Paul's W 6-1 Calvert Hall
Mon, 29 Oct McDonogh W 2-0 McDonogh School
Wed, 31 Oct Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Fresh/Soph Championship
W 3-2
Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME