2021 CALVERT HALL
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar Gilman W 10-9 Calvert Hall
Fri, 9 Apr St. Mary's L 6-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 20 Apr John Carroll W 20-3 Calvert Hall
Fri, 23 Apr McDonogh L 10-16 McDonogh School
Tue, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 14-4 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 30 Apr Boys' Latin L 8-10 Calvert Hall
Sun, 2 May St. Paul's W 9-7 Calvert Hall
Tue, 4 May Archbishop Spalding L 8-14 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 7 May Severn W 16-6 Severn School
Tue, 11 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Calvert Hall

 

2021 CALVERT HALL
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 1 Apr Gilman W 9-3 Gilman School
Thr, 8 Apr St. Mary's L 5-9 Calvert Hall
Mon, 12 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 15-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 15 Apr St. Paul's W 6-2 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 22 Apr McDonogh W 6-2 Calvert Hall
Thr, 29 Apr Boys' Latin W 6-5 OT Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 3 May Archbishop Spalding W 10-3 Calvert Hall
Thr, 6 May Severn PPD Calvert Hall
Mon, 10 May Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

2021 CALVERT HALL
FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 7 Apr St. Mary's W 5-4 OT Calvert Hall
Mon, 12 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 14-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 21 Apr Archbishop Curley W 8-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 28 Apr Boys' Latin W 13-3 Calvert Hall
Tue, 4 May Archbishop Spalding W 7-0 Archbishop Spalding