BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 CALVERT HALL VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Mar Lake Norman (NC) W 16-3 University of North Carolina
Sat, 7 Mar St. Christopher's (VA) W 15-9 University of North Carolina
Tue, 10 Mar IMG Academy (FL) W 18-3 Calvert Hall
Fri, 13 Mar St. John's College (DC) PPD Calvert Hall
Tue, 17 Mar Hill Academy (Canada) PPD Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Mar Conestoga (PA) PPD Conastoga (PA)
Fri, 27 Mar McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Tue, 31 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 7 Apr St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 14 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 17 Apr Gilman 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 21 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 23 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 28 Apr Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 May John Carroll 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 5 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Calvert Hall

 

2020 CALVERT HALL JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) 4:30 pm Malvern Prep (PA)
Thr, 26 Mar McDonogh 4:30 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 30 Mar St. Mary's 4:30 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 2 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 6 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 16 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Mon, 20 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 23 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Mon, 27 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 30 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 4 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

2020 CALVERT HALL FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 18 Mar Gonzaga PPD Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) PPD Malvern Prep (PA)
Wed, 25 Mar Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 30 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Mon, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 15 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 27 Apr Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Calvert Hall