BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 CALVERT HALL VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 12 Nov Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 16 Nov Bishop O'Connell 8:00 pm Kettler IcePlex-Ballston
Mon, 19 Nov St. Augustine Prep (NJ) 10:15 am Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 21 Nov Dulaney 10:15 am Ice World
Fri, 30 Nov St. Paul's 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 4 Dec Bullis 4:30 pm Rockville Ice Arena
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 10 Dec Bishop O'Connell 4:30 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 12 Dec DeMatha 4:00 pm Gardens Ice House
Tue, 18 Dec St. John's College 3:30 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 21 Dec Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 4 Jan Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 7 Jan Landon 3:30 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 14 Jan Mount St. Joseph 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Jan DeMatha 4:40 pm Ice World
Tue, 29 Jan St. Alban's 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's 6:15 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 6 Feb Gonzaga 4:45 pm Fort DuPont Ice Arena
Fri, 8 Feb Georgetown Prep 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena

2018-19 CALVERT HALL JV ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 8 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 0-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 16 Nov Bishop O'Connell 4:40 pm Ice World
Mon, 19 Nov Gilman W 12-0 Ice World
Tue, 20 Nov Boys' Latin T 3-3 Ice World
Wed, 28 Nov St. Paul's 4:10 pm Ice World
Fri, 14 Dec Gilman 4:40 pm Ice World
Fri, 21 Dec Bishop Forecheck (NJ) 4:40 pm Ice World
Fri, 4 Jan St. Mary's-Ryken 4:40 pm Ice World
Wed, 9 Jan Mount St. Joseph 4:10 pm Ice World
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's 4:15 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 6 Feb DeMatha 4:10 pm Ice World