2021 CALVERT HALL
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 29 Mar Gilman L 10-11 Country Club of Maryland
Thr, 1 Apr St. Paul's L 8-13 Country Club of Maryland
Mon, 12 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 12.5-8.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 10-11 Country Club of Maryland
Thr, 15 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 13-8 Country Club of Maryland
Mon, 19 Apr McDonogh W 11-10 Woodholme Country Club
Tue, 20 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 7.5-13.5 Hunt Valley Golf Club
Wed, 21 Apr Gilman L 5-16 Elkridge Club
Tue, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 18-3 Country Club of Maryland
Wed, 28 Apr St. Paul's L 8.5-12.5 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Thr, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 10.5-10.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Tue, 4 May McDonogh W 16.5-4.5 Country Club of Maryland
Mon, 10 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Quarterfinals
3:30 pm
Country Club of Maryland

 

2021 CALVERT HALL
JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 22 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 16.5-4.5 Crofton Country Club
Tue, 23 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 13-8 Hillendale Country Club
Tue, 30 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 5-16 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Mon, 12 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 14-7 Hillendale Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Gilman L 7-14 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 13-8 Hillendale Country Club
Tue, 20 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 15-6 Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 22 Apr St. Paul's W 12-9 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 26 Apr St. Paul's W 14.5-6.5 Fox Hollow Golf Course
Wed, 28 Apr Gilman W 11.5-9.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course