BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 CALVERTY HALL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 24 Aug Woodland Hills (PA) W 44-20 Woodland Hills (PA)
Fri, 30 Aug St. Vincent Pallotti W 35-0 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 7 Sep St. Mary's-Ryken W 34-14 Cooper Field (Georgetown Univ.) (DC)
Fri, 13 Sep Riverdale Baptist W 40-0 Calvert Hall
Fri, 27 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 10-20 Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Oct McDonogh L 8-28 McDonogh School
Sat, 12 Oct Royalty Institute W 46-18 Calvert Hall
Fri, 18 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 23-17 Calvert Hall
Sat, 26 Oct Gilman W 34-0 Gilman School
Fri, 1 Nov Avalon W 31-13 Calvert Hall
Sat, 9 Nov Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Football Semifinals
L 0-35
Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 28 Nov Loyola Blakefield 10:00 am Johnny Unitas Stadium

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2019 CALVERTY HALL JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 30 Aug St. Vincent Pallotti W 21-14 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 4 Sep Gonzaga L 0-34 Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Sep SEED School W 21-6 Calvert Hall
Thr, 26 Sep Good Counsel L 14-28 Calvert Hall
Thr, 3 Oct McDonogh Canceled Calvert Hall
Thr, 10 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 27-26 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 17 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 13-21 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 24 Oct Friendship Collegiate (DC) W 20-0 Friendship Collegiate (DC)
Thr, 14 Nov Loyola Blakefield TBA Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2019 CALVERTY HALL FRESH/SOPH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-21 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 12 Sep St. Mary's L 6-31 Calvert Hall
Thr, 19 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-20 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 26 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-21 Calvert Hall
Thr, 3 Oct St. Paul's L 0-35 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 10 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-49 Calvert Hall
Thr, 17 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 24 Oct John Carroll L 6-10 Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME