BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 CALVERTY HALL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 25 Aug Silver Oak Academy W 30-0 Silver Oak Academy
Mon, 3 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 37-7 Calvert Hall
Sat, 8 Sep Wise W 19-14 Calvert Hall
Sat, 15 Sep Riverdale Baptist W 23-13 Riverdale Baptist
Fri, 21 Sep Concordia Prep W 43-6 Calvert Hall
Sat, 29 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 7-21 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 5 Oct Gilman W 34-24 Calvert Hall
Fri, 12 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 21-7 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 26 Oct McDonogh W 16-10 Calvert Hall
Fri, 2 Nov Royal Imperial (Canada) W 58-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 8 Nov Avalon W 17-16 Avalon School
Thr, 8 Nov Avalon Maryland Christian Schools Invitational
W 17-16
Good Counsel
Sat, 17 Nov Archbishop Spalding Maryland Christian Schools Invitational Championship
5:00 pm
Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Nov Loyola Blakefield Turkey Bowl
10:00 am
Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 CALVERTY HALL JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 22 Aug Gonzaga 4:30 pm Gonzaga (DC)
Sat, 1 Sep Dunbar L 0-8 Calvert Hall
Thr, 6 Sep Wise W 22-14 Henry A. Wise HS
Thr, 13 Sep Riverdale Baptist W 21-12 Calvert Hall
Wed, 19 Sep St. Frances L 0-38 Calvert Hall
Thr, 27 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 13-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 11 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 21-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 25 Oct McDonogh W 20-0 McDonogh School
Thr, 1 Nov Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 CALVERTY HALL FRESH/SOPH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 30 Aug St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-39 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 11 Sep St. Paul's L 6-13 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 26 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 47-6 Calvert Hall
Wed, 3 Oct Georgetown Prep 4:30 pm Georgetown Prep
Wed, 10 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 0-21 Calvert Hall
Thr, 18 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 21-7 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Oct Georgetown Prep 4:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 31 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 13-48 Archbishop Spalding

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME