BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 CALVERT HALL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 31-67 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 28 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-57 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov John Carroll W 59-58 John Carroll School
Mon, 3 Dec Glenelg Country L 62-71 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 45-70 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 41-79 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 8 Dec Mervo IAABO Board 23 Challenge
W 62-41
CCBC-Catonsville
Wed, 12 Dec St. Frances 7:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Sat, 15 Dec TBA Concordia Showcase
TBA
Concordia Prep
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 20 Dec TBA Charm City Classic
TBA
SECU Arena
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 28 Dec TBA LaSalle Tournament
TBA
La Salle College HS (PA)
Sat, 5 Jan Patterson TBA St. Frances Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh 7:15 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 17 Jan TBA Basketball Academy
TBA
Morgan State University
Fri, 25 Jan St. Benedict's Prep (NJ) Kean University Tournament
TBA
TBA
Sat, 26 Jan TBA Kean University Tournament
TBA
TBA
Wed, 30 Jan Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 1 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 5 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 7:15 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Feb St. Frances 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 11 Feb Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

 

2018-19 CALVERT HALL JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 40-57 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 28 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 63-76 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov John Carroll W 73-48 John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 62-61 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 45-57 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 12 Dec St. Frances 5:15 pm St. Frances Academy
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 27 Dec TBA Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 28 Dec TBA Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 29 Dec TBA Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin 5:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh 5:45 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 18 Jan St. Maria Goretti 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 30 Jan Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 1 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 5 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 5:30 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Feb St. Frances 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 11 Feb Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

 

2018-19 CALVERT HALL FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov Archbishop Curley W 52-45 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 3 Dec Glenelg Country W 44-41 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 33-48 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 38-53 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 19 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin 3:30 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 30 Jan Mount St. Joseph 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 1 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 3:30 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 5 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 4:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Feb Glenelg Country 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 11 Feb Archbishop Spalding 3:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield