BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 CALVERT HALL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 31-67 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 28 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-57 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov John Carroll W 59-58 John Carroll School
Mon, 3 Dec Glenelg Country L 62-71 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 45-70 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 41-79 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 8 Dec Mervo IAABO Board 23 Challenge
W 62-41
CCBC-Catonsville
Wed, 12 Dec St. Frances L 33-85 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 15 Dec Woodlawn Concordia Showcase
L 60-67
Concordia Prep
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman L 66-69 Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 33-53 Calvert Hall
Fri, 28 Dec LaSalle College (PA) Pete & Jameer Nelson Classic
L 45-66
Chestnut Hill College (PA)
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin L 66-91 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 5 Jan Patterson L 67-93 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 68-47 Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll W 63-45 Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh L 50-53 McDonogh School
Thr, 17 Jan Edmondson Basketball Academy
L 47-61
Morgan State University
Fri, 18 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 43-64 Calvert Hall
Fri, 25 Jan St. Benedict's Prep (NJ) Kean University Tournament
L 41-81
TBA
Sat, 2 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 47-68 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 70-69 Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Feb St. Frances L 43-65 Calvert Hall
Fri, 8 Feb Glenelg Country L 36-65 Calvert Hall
Sun, 10 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 58-72 Calvert Hall
Wed, 13 Feb Gilman L 62-65 Gilman School
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 69-85 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 55-69 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 17 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 60-68 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Feb Loyola Blakefield BCL Tournament Quarterfinals
L 56-76
Loyola Blakefield

2018-19 CALVERT HALL JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 40-57 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 28 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 63-76 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov John Carroll W 73-48 John Carroll School
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 62-61 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 45-57 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 12 Dec St. Frances L 53-76 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman L 58-60 Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 58-55 Calvert Hall
Thr, 27 Dec City College Curley JV Showcase
W 69-64
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 28 Dec Dunbar Curley JV Showcase
L 62-72
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin W 69-56 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 67-63 Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll W 63-45 Calvert Hall
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh W 63-37 McDonogh School
Fri, 18 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 49-69 Calvert Hall
Sat, 2 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 87-68 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 55-63 Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Feb St. Frances L 34-67 Calvert Hall
Sun, 10 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 56-60 Calvert Hall
Wed, 13 Feb Gilman W 72-67 Gilman School
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 65-63 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 78-89 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 17 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 67-73 Archbishop Spalding

2018-19 CALVERT HALL FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov Archbishop Curley W 52-45 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 3 Dec Glenelg Country W 44-41 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 33-48 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 38-53 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman W 49-17 Calvert Hall
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 41-55 Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin W 46-20 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh W 54-41 McDonogh School
Thr, 31 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 33-46 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 2 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 49-38 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 38-39 Calvert Hall
Fri, 8 Feb Glenelg Country W 41-30 Calvert Hall
Sun, 10 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 37-36 Calvert Hall
Wed, 13 Feb Gilman W 51-32 Gilman School
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 32-57 Loyola Blakefield
Sun, 17 Feb Archbishop Spalding 12:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 25 Feb Loyola Blakefield BCL Semifinals
L 32-51
Loyola Blakefield