2021 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 3 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 10 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 17 Sep Gilman L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 20 Sep St. Paul's L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 24 Sep John Carroll L 1-3 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 27 Sep Calvert Hall 5:30 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 28 Sep Friends 4:00 pm Friends School
Wed, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 Oct Archbishop Curley 5:30 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 6 Oct Friends 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Oct Mount St. Joseph 5:30 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Oct Calvert Hall 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Oct Gilman 5:30 pm Gilman School
Fri, 22 Oct St. Paul's 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Oct John Carroll 5:30 pm John Carroll School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

2021 BOYS’ LATIN
JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 3 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 10 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 17 Sep Gilman L 0-2 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 20 Sep St. Paul's L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 24 Sep John Carroll L 1-2 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 27 Sep Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 8 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Oct Calvert Hall 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Oct Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 22 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH