2021 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 23 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 14.5-6.5 Talbot Country Club
Thr, 25 Mar Severn L 1.5-19.5 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 30 Mar St. Mary's W 17-4 Cannon Club
Mon, 12 Apr John Carroll W 15.5-5.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Thr, 15 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 14.5-6.5 Suburban Country Club
Thr, 22 Apr Severn L 6-15 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 26 Apr Archbishop Curley W 13-8 Sparrows Point Country Club
Fri, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 8.5-12.5 Walden Country Club
Mon, 3 May Annapolis Area Christian W 12.5-8.5 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 4 May St. Mary's L 9-12 Suburban Country Club
Wed, 5 May John Carroll W 17.5-3.5 Suburban Country Club
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Curley W 16.5-4.5 Suburban Country Club
Mon, 10 May St. Mary's MIAA B Quarterfinals
W 19-2
Suburban Country Club
Wed, 12 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA B Semifinals
L 9.5-11.5
Walden Country Club