BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 61-64 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 4 Dec Gilman L 43-48 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Dec St. Frances L 42-81 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 9 Dec Calvert Hall W 68-44 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Dec Annapolis Area Christian Laker Invitational
W 49-45
Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 21 Dec St. Paul's Laker Invitational - Championship
W 65-27
Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 27 Dec Wildwood Catholic (NJ) Boardwalk Classic - McAlarnen Bracket
L 29-45
Wildwood Convention Center
Sat, 28 Dec Wildwood (FL) Boardwalk Classic - McAlarnen Bracket Consolation
L 49-52
Wildwood Convention Center
Mon, 30 Dec St. Elizabeth (DE) Governor's Challenge
L 47-67
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 66-63 (OT) Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 4 Jan Mervo Baltimore Hoop Festival
W 70-61
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 6 Jan Pikesville W 71-58 Pikesville HS
Wed, 8 Jan McDonogh W 64-56 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Jan Glenelg Country W 55-40 Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 Jan Gerstell W 64-40 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 20 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 78-74 (OT) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 22 Jan Glenelg Country W 43-37 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 24 Jan Gilman L 64-66 Gilman School
Tue, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 54-65 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 57-64 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 3 Feb McDonogh L 60-62 McDonogh School
Wed, 5 Feb John Carroll L 62-70 John Carroll School
Fri, 7 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 49-81 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 10 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 87-68 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 67-62 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 14 Feb Gerstell W 60-54 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 18 Feb John Carroll MIAA A Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
L 54-57
Boys’ Latin School

2019-2020 BOYS’ LATIN
JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 45-53 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 4 Dec Gilman W 48-41 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Dec St. Frances L 35-44 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 10 Dec Calvert Hall L 41-63 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 13 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 56-46 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Dec St. Paul's L 36-48 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 27 Dec Parkville Curley JV Showcase
W 34-31
Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 30 Dec City College Curley JV Showcase
TBA
Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 6 Jan Pikesville W 56-33 Pikesville HS
Wed, 8 Jan McDonogh W 40-34 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Jan Glenelg Country L 38-53 Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 Jan Gerstell W 66-26 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 20 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 55-63 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 22 Jan Glenelg Country L 40-43 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 24 Jan Gilman W 60-54 Gilman School
Tue, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 35-48 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 49-61 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 3 Feb McDonogh W 62-52 McDonogh School
Wed, 5 Feb John Carroll W 52-49 John Carroll School
Thr, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 31-56 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 7 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 48-62 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 10 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 51-57 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 63-50 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 14 Feb Gerstell W 68-52 Gerstell Academy

2018-19 BOYS’ LATIN FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 7 Dec McDonogh L 34-37 McDonogh School
Tue, 11 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 50-71 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 4 Jan Calvert Hall L 20-46 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 16-47 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 39-57 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 18 Jan Glenelg Country L 36-61 Glenelg Country
Sat, 19 Jan St. Paul's L 26-37 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 31 Jan McDonogh W 33-23 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 6 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 33-54 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Feb Gilman L 50-56 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 42-34 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 12 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 19-50 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 49-39 Boys’ Latin School