BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 56-60 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 26 Nov Severn W 71-51 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 28 Nov Friends W 81-56 Friends School
Fri, 30 Nov Malvern Prep Kiski School (PA) Tournament
W 78-63
Kiski Area School (PA)
Sat, 1 Dec Malvern Prep Kiski School (PA) Tournament Semifinals
W 60-52
Kiski Area School (PA)
Sun, 2 Dec Father Henry Carr (Canada) Kiski School (PA) Tournament Championship
W 67-60
Kiski Area School (PA)
Wed, 5 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 69-46 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 7 Dec McDonogh W 69-53 McDonogh School
Wed, 12 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 62-46 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 14 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken Bullis Tournament
W 78-55
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti Bullis Tournament Semifinals
L 58-63
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec Bullis Bullis Tournament
W 66-63
Bullis School
Wed, 19 Dec Cristo Rey W 65-42 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 21 Dec Carver Vo-Tech Laker Invitational
W 72-42
Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 22 Dec West Nottingham Laker Invitational Championship
W 75-68
Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 26 Dec Archbishop John Carroll Crossover Showcase (PA)
W 75-67
Millersville University (PA)
Fri, 28 Dec Abraham Lincoln (PA) Governor's Challenge - Showcase Bracket
W 73-65
Wicomico County Civic Center
Sat, 29 Dec Maret (DC) Governor's Challenge - Showcase Bracket
L 42-58
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 4 Jan Calvert Hall W 91-66 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 5 Jan Admiral Farragut (FL) Baltimore Hoops Festival
W 66-61
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 70-50 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 69-61 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 18 Jan Glenelg Country W 72-49 Glenelg Country
Sat, 19 Jan St. Paul's W 68-41 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 25 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-50 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 28 Jan John Carroll W 80-52 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 31 Jan McDonogh W 49-27 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 Feb St. Frances L 63-80 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 79-44 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Feb Gilman W 60-58 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 67-66 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 12 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 44-50 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 72-64 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Feb John Carroll W 84-62 John Carroll School
Tue, 19 Feb Glenelg Country MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
W 64-53
Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 21 Feb St. Frances MIAA A Conference Basketball Semifinals
L 47-87
Boys’ Latin School

 

 

2018-19 BOYS’ LATIN JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov St. Maria Goretti W 56-53 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 26 Nov Severn W 43-22 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 28 Nov Friends W 70-16 Friends School
Wed, 5 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 48-57 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 7 Dec McDonogh W 50-32 McDonogh School
Wed, 12 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 50-71 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 19 Dec Cristo Rey W 53-31 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 27 Dec Poly Curley JV Showcase
W 51-36
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 28 Dec Perry Hall Curley JV Showcase
L 54-56
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Jan Calvert Hall L 56-69 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 45-65 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 41-63 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 19 Jan St. Paul's W 56-35 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 25 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 44-52 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 28 Jan John Carroll W 52-46 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 31 Jan McDonogh W 36-34 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 Feb St. Frances L 35-55 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 56-59 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Feb Gilman W 60-58 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 51-54 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 12 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 37-51 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 51-54 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Feb John Carroll W 46-24 John Carroll School

 

 

2018-19 BOYS’ LATIN FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 7 Dec McDonogh L 34-37 McDonogh School
Tue, 11 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 50-71 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 4 Jan Calvert Hall L 20-46 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 16-47 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 39-57 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 18 Jan Glenelg Country L 36-61 Glenelg Country
Sat, 19 Jan St. Paul's L 26-37 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 31 Jan McDonogh W 33-23 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 6 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 33-54 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Feb Gilman L 50-56 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 42-34 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 12 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 19-50 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 49-39 Boys’ Latin School