BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar John Carroll 8-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 10 Mar Calvert Hall L 0-14 Calvert Hall
Thr, 12 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 2-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 24 Mar City College PPD Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Mar Gilman PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 31 Mar Annapolis Area Christian 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 2 Apr St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Mon, 6 Apr Annapolis 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 7 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm McCurdy Field
Thr, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 11 Apr Poly Poly Tournament
9:00 am
Poly
Sat, 11 Apr Perry Hall Poly Tournament
11:00 am
Perry Hall HS
Tue, 14 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Kinder Farm Park
Thr, 16 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 21 Apr Friends 4:00 pm Medfield Heights ES
Thr, 23 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 28 Apr Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School
Thr, 30 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School