BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep Severn W 35-3 Severn School
Fri, 13 Sep John Carroll L 7-28 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Sep St. Mary's L 17-20 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 27 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 49-8 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 12 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-28 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 18 Oct Concordia Prep W 34-7 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 25 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-40 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 1 Nov St. Paul's W 24-14 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

2019 BOYS’ LATIN JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Archbishop Spalding F/S L 0-35 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 12 Sep John Carroll L 12-40 John Carroll School
Thr, 19 Sep St. Mary's L 0-10 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Sep Calvert Hall F/S W 21-0 Calvert Hall
Thr, 3 Oct Gilman Canceled Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 10 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-15 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 17 Oct Concordia Prep L 6-28 Concordia Prep
Thr, 24 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 14-22 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 29 Oct St. Paul's 2:30 pm Boys’ Latin School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME