BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK

2020 BETH TFILOH VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Pikesville 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Thr, 26 Mar Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 31 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 3 Apr Key 3:30 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 17 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 21 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 22 Apr Jemicy 4:00 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 24 Apr Gunston Day 3:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 28 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm Ballenger Creek Park
Fri, 1 May Concordia Prep 3:30 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Mon, 4 May Calverton 4:15 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 5 May Cristo Rey 4:00 pm Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field