BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK

2019 BETH TFILOH VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 16-3 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 19 Mar Key W 6-4 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Wed, 27 Mar Indian Creek L 8-9 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Thr, 28 Mar Concordia Prep W 10-1 Concordia Prep
Tue, 2 Apr Jemicy W 15-9 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 3 Apr Cristo Rey W 14-4 Power House Field
Fri, 5 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 9-6 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 9 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 12-2 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 10 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 16-2 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 12 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 16-5 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 3-19 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 2 May Indian Creek L 4-13 Indian Creek School
Tue, 7 May Concordia Prep W 14-7 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 10 May Jemicy MIAA C Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
W 16-13
Jemicy School
Tue, 14 May Indian Creek MIAA C Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
L 3-12
Indian Creek School