2021 BETH TFILOH
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 23 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 18.5-2.5 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 13 Apr Jemicy L 5-16 Suburban Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 19.5-1.5 Rocky Point Golf Course
Mon, 19 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 19-2 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 20 Apr Friends L 1.5-19.5 Suburban Country Club
Wed, 21 Apr Friends 3:30 pm Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 26 Apr Jemicy 3:45 pm Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Tue, 27 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 3:45 pm Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Wed, 28 Apr Glenelg Country 3:30 pm Willow Springs Golf Course
Mon, 3 May St. Vincent Pallotti 3:30 pm Suburban Country Club
Wed, 5 May Glenelg Country 3:30 pm Suburban Country Club
Thr, 6 May St. Vincent Pallotti 3:15 pm Gunpowder Falls Golf Club