BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK

2018-19 BETH TFILOH BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 14 Nov Rockbridge W 76-49 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 19 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 60-59 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 28 Nov HFTR (NY) Weiner Tournament
L 45-48
Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 28 Nov HANC W 72-49 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 29 Nov Community Hebrew Academy Weiner Tournament
W 52-44
Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 29 Nov Boyar Weiner Tournament
W 51-40
Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 30 Nov Yavneh Academy Weiner Tournament
W 36-32
Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 30 Nov Yavneh Academy Weiner Tournament Playoff
W 50-30
Beth Tfiloh School
Sat, 1 Dec HFTR (NY) Weiner Tournament Playoff
L 48-59
Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 5 Dec Friends L 59-74 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 11 Dec Mount Hebron L 60-83 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 13 Dec Arundel 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Sun, 16 Dec Hebrew Academy 3:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 20 Dec Cristo Rey 4:30 pm Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Sat, 5 Jan Charles E. Smith Jewish Day 8:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 8 Jan Concordia Prep 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 10 Jan Key 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 15 Jan Jemicy 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 17 Jan Park 5:00 pm Park School
Tue, 22 Jan Saints Peter & Paul 5:30 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 24 Jan Cristo Rey 5:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 29 Jan Key 5:30 pm Key School
Thr, 31 Jan Concordia Prep 6:00 pm Concordia Prep
Thr, 7 Feb Jemicy 4:00 pm Jemicy School
Tue, 12 Feb Park 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 14 Feb Saints Peter & Paul 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School

 

 

2018-19 BETH TFILOH BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 19 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 56-45 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 5 Dec Friends W 57-41 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 11 Dec Mount Hebron 4:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 13 Dec Arundel 4:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Sun, 16 Dec Hebrew Academy 2:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 20 Dec Jemicy 4:00 pm Jemicy School
Thr, 3 Jan Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 8 Jan Cristo Rey 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 15 Jan Key 4:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 15 Jan Jemicy 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 17 Jan St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 22 Jan Park 4:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 24 Jan Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Tue, 29 Jan Gilman 5:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 4 Feb Gilman 5:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 5 Feb Jemicy 4:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 7 Feb Archbishop Curley 4:30 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 12 Feb Cristo Rey 4:30 pm Cristo Rey Jesuit HS