BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK

2017-18 BETH TFILOH BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 16 Nov Rockbridge W 81-42 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 20 Nov Chapelgate Christian L 50-75 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 21 Nov City Neighbors W 49-40 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 29 Nov Yavneh Academy L 39-46 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 29 Nov HFTR (NY) W 37-36 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 30 Nov Boyar L 46-57 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 30 Nov Herschel L 44-48 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 1 Dec Community Hebrew Academy W 37-36 Beth Tfiloh School
Sat, 2 Dec Community Hebrew Academy W 46-33 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 7 Dec Gunston Day W 48-30 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 11 Dec Arlington Baptists W 46-30 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 14 Dec SEED School L 37-40 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 18 Dec Northeast-AA L 55-64 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 2 Jan Cristo Rey L 50-60 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 11 Jan Concordia Prep L 27-37 Concordia Prep
Tue, 16 Jan Jemicy W 60-39 Jemicy School
Thr, 18 Jan Park School W 39-19 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 22 Jan Cristo Rey L 51-54 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 23 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 59-39 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 25 Jan Key School L 35-38 Key School
Tue, 30 Jan Key School W 49-43 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 1 Feb Concordia Prep L 46-54 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 8 Feb Jemicy W 61-42 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 13 Feb Park School W 65-33 Park School
Thr, 15 Feb Saints Peter & Paul L 45-57 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 22 Feb Cristo Rey L 39-43 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS

2017-18 BETH TFILOH BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 16 Nov Rockbridge W 46-33 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 20 Nov Chapelgate Christian L 35-48 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 7 Dec Gunston Day W 59-20 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 11 Dec Northeast-AA L 38-58 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 21 Dec Archbishop Curley L 43-71 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 8 Jan Key W 51-39 Key School
Thr, 11 Jan Jemicy W 44-3 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 18 Jan St. Paul's L 28-40 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 22 Jan Cristo Rey L 47-52 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 23 Jan Park L 42-43 Park School
Thr, 25 Jan Concordia Prep W 53-39 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 29 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 43-26 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 1 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 52-42 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 5 Feb Gilman L 37-50 Gilman School
Tue, 6 Feb Archbishop Curley W 50-44 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 8 Feb Cristo Rey L 43-45 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 15 Feb Jemicy 4:00 pm Jemicy School