Author: Billy Loverocket

Wrestling history makers

VSN’s 2018-19 Wrestlers and Coaches of the Year all made history in their own ways; St. Joe’s Chris Barnabae is our Lower Weight Wrestler of the Year and Centennial’s Jason Kraisser is the pick at Upper Weight; St. Joe’s Harry Barnabae and Owings Mills’ Ryan Mackin are our picks as Co-Coaches of the Year

Read More