BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Mar Friends W 14-8 Friends School
Sat, 10 Mar Dallas Jesusit (TX) W 7-5 University of Maryland
Wed, 14 Mar DeMatha L 1-16 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 17 Mar Glenelg Country W 16-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Mar St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) W 11-10 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 24 Mar Severn L 2-8 Ridley Athletic Complex
Tue, 27 Mar Severna Park L 13-14 Annapolis HS
Thr, 29 Mar Annapolis W 7-2 Annapolis HS
Tue, 3 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 8-7 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 6 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-17 Calvert Hall
Tue, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 6-5 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Apr Gilman L 7-8 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 17 Apr McDonogh L 2-13 McDonogh School
Fri, 20 Apr St. Mary's L 7-12 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 24 Apr St. Paul's L 6-11 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 4 May Boys' Latin L 5-15 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 8 May John Carroll L 8-9 Archbishop Spalding

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 14 Mar DeMatha W 5-2 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 23 Mar Gonzaga W 7-1 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 5 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 6-4 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 9 Apr Calvert Hall W 8-7 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 12 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 8-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 16 Apr Gilman W 8-6 Gilman School
Thr, 19 Apr McDonogh W 7-6 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 23 Apr St. Mary's L 6-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 26 Apr St. Paul's W 4-2 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 3 May Severn W 5-4 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 7 May Boys' Latin W 8-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 10 May John Carroll W 5-1 John Carroll School
Mon, 14 May St. Mary's W 6-3 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 17 May Loyola Blakefield W 8-5 Archbishop Spalding

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 2-10 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 9 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-4 Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-4 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Apr Gilman L 4-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 18 Apr Archbishop Curley L 5-11 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 25 Apr St. Paul's W 8-5 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 26 Apr St. Mary's L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 2 May Friends W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 3 May Boys' Latin L 1-6 Boys’ Latin School