BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 27 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 45-57 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 29 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 44-71 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Dec St. Frances L 35-75 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 4 Dec Archbishop Curley L 50-57 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 6 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 56-60 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 8 Dec Boys' Latin L 32-64 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 11 Dec John Carroll L 72-103 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 18 Dec McDonogh L 53-59 McDonogh School
Tue, 19 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 57-54 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 22 Dec Severn L 48-54 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Dec Bolles (FL) L 54-59
Thr, 28 Dec TBA W 64-51
Fri, 29 Dec St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) W 64-51
Wed, 3 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 45-85 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 52-69 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 12 Jan Calvert Hall L 43-75 Calvert Hall
Tue, 16 Jan Glenelg Country L 48-59 Glenelg Country
Thr, 18 Jan Gilman L 44-68 Gilman School
Mon, 22 Jan St. Frances L 43-71 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 59-64 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 26 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 32-54 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 31 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 35-58 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 2 Feb John Carroll L 59-84 John Carroll School
Mon, 5 Feb Calvert Hall L 54-68 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 8 Feb Boys' Latin L 54-60 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 49-47 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sun, 11 Feb St. Maria Goretti L 46-78 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 14 Feb McDonogh L 50-59 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 16 Feb St. Paul's L 51-53 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 1 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 57-86 Mount St. Joseph

2017-18 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 27 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 58-73 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 29 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 42-61 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Dec St. Frances L 53-68 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 4 Dec Archbishop Curley L 45-47 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 6 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 63-51 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 8 Dec Boys' Latin W 41-38 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 11 Dec John Carroll W 70-59 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 18 Dec McDonogh W 58-39 McDonogh School
Thr, 21 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 74-54 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 22 Dec Severn W 49-33 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 3 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 60-54 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 41-60 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 12 Jan Calvert Hall L 42-75 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 18 Jan Gilman W 40-38 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 22 Jan St. Frances L 41-42 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 57-54 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 26 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 46-42 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 31 Jan St. Maria Goretti 5:15 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 2 Feb John Carroll W 59-51 John Carroll School
Mon, 5 Feb Calvert Hall L 54-69 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 8 Feb Boys' Latin W 64-60 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 71-60 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sun, 11 Feb St. Maria Goretti W 63-48 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 14 Feb McDonogh W 67-54 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 16 Feb St. Paul's W 58-41 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 21 Feb Calvert Hall L 53-55 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 26 Feb Calvert Hall L 52-60 Calvert Hall College

2017-18 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING BOYS FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 28 Nov Gilman L 32-37 Gilman School
Wed, 29 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 33-56 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 6 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 47-37 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 8 Dec Boys' Latin L 39-40 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 29-46 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 18 Dec McDonogh W 46-31 McDonogh School
Wed, 3 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 42-66 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 42-59 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 12 Jan Calvert Hall L 26-53 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 18 Jan Gilman W 59-43 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 53-57 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 26 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 58-35 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 5 Feb Calvert Hall L 50-63 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 7 Feb Boys' Latin L 52-56 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 15 Feb McDonogh W 56-50 Archbishop Spalding
Sun, 18 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 45-58 Loyola Blakefield