2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 23 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 15.5-5.5 Hunt Valley Golf Club
Mon, 12 Apr St. Paul's L 10-11 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 11-10 Country Club of Maryland
Wed, 14 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 12.5-8.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 10-11 Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 20 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 15-6 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Thr, 22 Apr St. Paul's L 6-15 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Tue, 27 Apr Gilman L 4-17 Elkridge Club
Wed, 28 Apr McDonogh W 15-6 Woodholme Country Club
Thr, 29 Apr Calvert Hall 10.5-10.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Tue, 4 May Gilman L 6.5-14.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Thr, 6 May McDonogh PPD Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Tue, 11 May Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Quarterfinals
W 17-4
Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Wed, 12 May Gilman MIAA A Semifinals
W 11.5-9.5
Elkridge Club
Sat, 15 May St. Paul's MIAA A Championship
L 5-16
Hayfields Country Club

2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 16 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 19.5-1.5 Crofton Country Club
Mon, 22 Mar Calvert Hall L 4.5-16.5 Crofton Country Club
Mon, 29 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 4-17 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Tue, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 20.5-0.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 15 Apr Gilman L 0.5-20.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 19 Apr Calvert Hall L 8-13 Hillendale Country Club
Fri, 23 Apr St. Paul's 10.5-10.5 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Tue, 27 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-12 Crofton Country Club
Wed, 5 May St. Paul's W 15.5-5.5 Crofton Country Club
Fri, 7 May Gilman W 11.5-9.5 Crofton Country Club