2020-2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 17 Feb St. Frances L 60-65 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 20 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 56-48 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 22 Feb John Carroll W 78-68 John Carroll School
Wed, 24 Feb St. Maria Goretti W 93-68 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 26 Feb Gerstell W 76-40 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 1 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 71-40 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 3 Mar McDonogh W 65-50 McDonogh School
Fri, 5 Mar Gilman W 84-59 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 8 Mar Glenelg Country W 91-63 Glenelg Country
Wed, 10 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 84-57 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 12 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 79-80 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sun, 14 Mar Calvert Hall W 103-88 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 17 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 92-59 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 22 Mar St. Maria Goretti BCL Tournament Opening Round
W 61-58
Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Mar John Carroll BCL Tournament Semifinals
L 66-69
Calvert Hall College

2020-2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent

2020-2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
BOYS FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent