2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 13 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) W 12-4 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 16 Mar Calvert Hall W 5-0 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 22 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 8-3 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 25 Mar Gilman W 9-0 Gilman School
Fri, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley W 9-1 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 29 Mar Caravel Academy (DE) W 8-2 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 30 Mar St. Mary's L 3-5 Bestgate Park
Sat, 3 Apr Benedictine (VA) L 2-4 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 6 Apr John Carroll L 3-5 John Carroll School
Sat, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 4-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 12 Apr Fredericksburg Christian (VA) W 8-1
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 8-1 Calvert Hall
Fri, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 17 Apr Caravel Academy (DE) 7:00 pm Caravel Academy (DE)
Mon, 19 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Apr Gilman 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 24 Apr Cape Henlopen (DE) 12:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 27 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 28 Apr St. John's College (DC) 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 29 Apr St. Mary's 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 30 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 4 May McDonogh 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 6 May John Carroll 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 7 May Bishop McNamara 4:30 pm PG Sports Complex
Tue, 11 May Dematha 4:30 pm Riverdale Rec.

2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 16 Mar Calvert Hall PPD Calvert Hall
Sat, 20 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 30 Mar St. Mary's W 14-0 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 6 Apr John Carroll W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 7 Apr Gilman W 10-0 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 10-5 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 4-5 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 20 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 27 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Apr St. John's (DC) 4:30 pm St. John’s College (DC)
Thr, 29 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 6 May John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 7 May Bishop McNamara 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 11 May DeMatha 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding

2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
FRESH-SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 4-6 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 7 Apr St. Paul's W 14-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 10-5 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 14 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 21 Apr St. John's (DC) 4:00 pm St. John’s College (DC)
Fri, 23 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Redwood Field
Fri, 30 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 3 May St. John's (DC) 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding