2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 13 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) 1:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 16 Mar Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 18 Mar Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 22 Mar Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Mar Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 29 Mar Caravel Academy (DE) 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 30 Mar St. Mary's 4:30 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 1 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 3 Apr Benedictine (VA) 1:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 6 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 17 Apr Caravel Academy (DE) 7:00 pm Caravel Academy (DE)
Thr, 22 Apr Gilman 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 24 Apr Cape Henlopen (DE) 12:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 28 Apr St. John's College (DC) 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 29 Apr St. Mary's 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 30 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 4 May McDonogh 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 6 May John Carroll 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 7 May Bishop McNamara 4:30 pm PG Sports Complex

2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 16 Mar Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 18 Mar Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 22 Mar Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 24 Mar Gilman 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 30 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 1 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 1 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 6 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 13 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 15 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 27 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Apr St. John's (DC) 4:30 pm St. John’s College (DC)
Thr, 29 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 4 May McDonogh 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 6 May John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 7 May Bishop McNamara 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 11 May DeMatha 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding

2021 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING
FRESH-SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 8 Mar TBA TBA Archbishop Spalding