BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Mar John Carroll PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Mar Kimball Union Academy (NH) 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 24 Mar Bel Air 4:00 pm Bel Air HS
Fri, 27 Mar Northeast-AA 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 31 Mar Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 7 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright 3:30 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 14 Apr Friends 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 4:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 21 Apr Perry Hall 7:00 pm Perry Hall HS
Fri, 24 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Sat, 25 Apr St. Andrew's 1:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 28 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 1 May Indian Creek 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 5 May Park 4:00 pm Park School

 

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 17 Mar John Carroll PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 24 Mar Severn PPD Severn School
Wed, 25 Mar Calvert Hall PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Mar Northeast-AA PPD
Wed, 1 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 6 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 7 Apr Fallston 3:30 pm Fallston HS
Mon, 13 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 20 Apr Bel Air 3:30 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 22 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 29 Apr Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 May Gilman 4:15 pm Archbishop Curley HS