BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 20 Mar John Carroll L 2.5-18.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Tue, 26 Mar Severn L 1-20 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Wed, 27 Mar Boys' Latin L 2-19 Sparrows Point Country Club
Wed, 3 Apr St. Mary's L 8.5-12.5 Naval Academy Golf Club
Mon, 8 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 7-14 Sparrows Point Country Club
Wed, 17 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 6.5-14.5 Walden Country Club
Tue, 30 Apr John Carroll L 4.5-16.5 Sparrows Point Country Club
Wed, 1 May Annapolis Area Christian W 11.5-9.5 Sparrows Point Country Club
Thr, 2 May Severn L 6.5-14.5 Sparrows Point Country Club
Mon, 6 May St. Mary's W 12-9 Sparrows Point Country Club
Wed, 8 May Saints Peter & Paul L 8-13 Hog Neck Golf Course
Tue, 14 May Boys' Latin L 3-18 Suburban Country Club