BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 1 Sep Linganore L 7-45 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 8 Sep Tuscarora L 7-19 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 14 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-42 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 21 Sep Severn W 24-21 OT Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 28 Sep St. Paul's L 22-40 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Oct St. Mary's L 24-27 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 12 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 34-46 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 20 Oct Avalon Curley Homecoming
L 14-34
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 26 Oct Boys' Latin L 32-35 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 2 Nov John Carroll W 27-21 Archbishop Curley HS

2018 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Sep Tuscarora W 6-0 Tuscarora HS
Thr, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 6-15 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 20 Sep Severn W 14-0 Severn School
Thr, 27 Sep St. Paul's L 6-27 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 4 Oct St. Mary's L 0-14 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 11 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 12-8 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 18 Oct Avalon TBA
Thr, 25 Oct Boys' Latin L 24-62 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 1 Nov John Carroll L 8-34 John Carroll School