BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Mar St. John's College (DC) W 5-3 St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 9 Mar Landon W 8-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 10 Mar Georgetown Prep L 3-7 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 14 Mar Riverdale Baptist 12:00 pm Riverdale Baptist
Mon, 16 Mar St. Mary's PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Mar John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Sat, 21 Mar Episcopal (PA) PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 25 Mar St. Alban's PPD St. Alban’s (DC)
Thr, 26 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 28 Mar Avalon 4:00 pm Avalon School
Mon, 30 Mar McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 7 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Sat, 11 Apr North Caroline Broadneck Tournament
1:00 pm
Broadneck HS
Sat, 11 Apr Broadneck Broadneck Tournament
1:00 pm
Broadneck HS
Mon, 13 Apr Bel Air 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 14 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 15 Apr Wantaugh (NY) 12:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 16 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Fallston 4:00 pm Fallston HS
Thr, 23 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 25 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 12:00 pm McCurdy Field
Mon, 27 Apr McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 1 May Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 5 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Mar St. John's (DC) 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 9 Mar Landon W 9-6 Landon School
Sat, 14 Mar Riverdale Baptist PPD Riverdale Baptist
Mon, 16 Mar St. Mary's PPD Bestgate Park
Wed, 18 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Mar John Carroll PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 25 Mar St. Alban's PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 26 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 30 Mar McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 7 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 8 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 11 Apr Georgetown Prep 12:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Mon, 13 Apr Bel Air 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 14 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 16 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 20 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 23 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 27 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 29 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 1 May Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 5 May Gilman 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS

2020 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY FRESH/SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Good Counsel PPD American Legion Post 38
Fri, 27 Mar Boys' Latin PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 31 Mar St. Paul's 4:00 pm American Legion Post 38
Thr, 2 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Redwood Field
Wed, 8 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm American Legion Post 38
Wed, 15 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 17 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm American Legion Post 38
Mon, 20 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 21 Apr Good Counsel 4:00 pm American Legion Post 38
Mon, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm American Legion Post 38