BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Mar Good Counsel W 9-0 Good Counsel
Sat, 16 Mar Georgetown Prep L 1-6 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 18 Mar St. Mary's W 10-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 20 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 0-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 25 Mar St. Paul's W 21-3 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 10-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 29 Mar Gilman L 2-8 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 2 Apr John Carroll L 3-11 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 5 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 7-8 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 8 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-9 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 10-2 Bestgate Park
Fri, 12 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 8-9 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 16 Apr McDonogh L 2-8 McDonogh School
Thr, 18 Apr St. Paul's W 14-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 20 Apr Old Mill Broadneck Easter Tournament
W 13-0
Broadneck HS
Sat, 20 Apr Broadneck Broadneck Easter Tournament
L 8-9
Broadneck HS
Wed, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 2-10 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 29 Apr Wantagh (NY) L 1-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 29 Apr Bel Air L 4-5 Bel Air HS
Tue, 30 Apr John Carroll L 3-5 John Carroll School
Wed, 1 May Gilman L 1-7 Gilman School
Thr, 2 May Loyola Blakefield L 1-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 May McDonogh W 4-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 7 May Calvert Hall L 5-12 Calvert Hall

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Mar Good Counsel L 5-9 Good Counsel
Sat, 16 Mar Georgetown Prep TBA Georgetown Prep
Mon, 18 Mar St. Mary's W 3-0 Bestgate Park
Wed, 20 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 3-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 2-6 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 29 Mar Gilman W 13-1 Gilman School
Tue, 2 Apr John Carroll L 9-10 John Carroll School
Wed, 3 Apr McDonogh W 16-1 McDonogh School
Fri, 5 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 2-9 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 8 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-9 Calvert Hall
Wed, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 18-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 16 Apr McDonogh W 15-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 29 Apr Bel Air Canceled Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 30 Apr John Carroll W 7-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 2 May Loyola Blakefield W 10-6 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 7 May Calvert Hall L 3-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 May Gilman L 4-6 Archbishop Curley HS

2019 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY FRESH/SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 14-2 Panther Park
Fri, 15 Mar Good Counsel L 4-16 American Legion Post 38
Thr, 21 Mar St. John's College (DC) PPD American Legion Post 38
Tue, 2 Apr Good Counsel L 4-9 Good Counsel
Wed, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-13 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 5 Apr Calvert Hall W 21-10 American Legion Post 38
Tue, 9 Apr St. Paul's W 13-5 American Legion Post 38
Thr, 11 Apr Boys' Latin L 2-6 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 15 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-7 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 17 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-14 American Legion Post 38
Fri, 19 Apr Good Counsel 4:00 pm Good Counsel
Tue, 23 Apr Calvert Hall W 5-2 Redwood Field
Thr, 25 Apr St. John's (DC) L 1-13 Wheaton Regional Park
Mon, 29 Apr Boys' Latin L 2-11 American Legion Post 38
Wed, 1 May Archbishop Spalding L 0-17 American Legion Post 38
Thr, 2 May Loyola Blakefield L 1-5 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 6 May Calvert Hall MIAA JV B Conference Baseball Semifinals
W 16-4
Redwood Field
Mon, 6 May St. Paul's Canceled St. Paul’s School
Wed, 8 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA JV B Conference Baseball Championship
L 4-6
Archbishop Spalding