BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2019 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 22 Aug Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 30 Aug Woodberry Forest (VA) Woodberry Forest Tournament
W 3-2
Woodberry Forest School
Sat, 31 Aug Trinity Episcopal (VA) Woodberry Forest Tournament
L 1-2
Woodberry Forest School
Wed, 4 Sep Friends W 1-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 9 Sep Glenelg Country W 4-1 Glenelg Country
Wed, 11 Sep Park L 2-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 16 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 18 Sep Gerstell W 6-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 20 Sep Friends L 2-4 Friends School
Wed, 25 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 27 Sep Severn W 3-0 Severn School
Mon, 30 Sep St. Mary's 2-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 2 Oct Glenelg Country W 4-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 Oct Park L 1-3 Park School
Fri, 11 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-1 Concordia Prep
Mon, 14 Oct Gerstell W 2-1 (OT) Gerstell Academy
Fri, 18 Oct Saints Peter & Paul L 2-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 23 Oct Severn L 0-1 (OT) Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 25 Oct St. Mary's W 1-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 29 Oct Severn MIAA B Conference Quarterfinals
L 1-2 (PK)
Anne Arundel Community College

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2019 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 22 Aug Archbishop Spalding L 0-11 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 4 Sep Friends L 0-5 Friends School
Wed, 11 Sep Park L 0-2 Park School
Fri, 20 Sep Friends L 0-4 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 25 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 1-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 27 Sep Severn L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 30 Sep St. Mary's L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 Oct Park W 3-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 15 Oct Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 18 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 3-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 23 Oct Severn L 0-2 Severn School
Fri, 25 Oct St. Mary's 2-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 28 Oct Friends JV B Conference Soccer Semifinals
L 0-2
Friends School

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME