BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2017 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 31 Aug Severn L 0-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Sep Concordia Prep L 3-4 Concordia Prep
Fri, 8 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 2-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 11 Sep Friends 2-2 Friends School
Wed, 13 Sep Gerstell L 3-4 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 15 Sep Park L 1-2 Park School
Wed, 20 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 22 Sep Boys' Latin W 1-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 29 Sep Severn W 2-0 Severn School
Wed, 4 Oct Concordia Prep W 3-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 6 Oct Saints Peter & Paul 1-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 9 Oct Friends L 1-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 11 Oct Gerstell L 1-2 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 13 Oct Park W 5-4 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 18 Oct St. Mary's W 2-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 20 Oct Boys' Latin 2-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 26 Oct Key L 0-1 Key School
Mon, 30 Oct Gerstell W 2-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 2 Nov Concordia Prep L 0-3 Concordia Prep

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2017 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Severn L 0-6 Severn School
Fri, 8 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 11 Sep Friends L 0-4 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 15 Sep Park L 1-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 19 Sep St. Mary's L 0-5 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 22 Sep Boys' Latin L 1-9 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 26 Sep Poly L 1-2 Poly
Fri, 29 Sep Severn L 2-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 6 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 2-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 9 Oct Friends L 1-5 Friends School
Fri, 13 Oct Park L 1-2 Park School
Wed, 18 Oct St. Mary's L 0-1 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 20 Oct Boys' Latin L 1-3 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Oct Key 0-0 Key School

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME