BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2018 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 15 Mar Concordia Prep W 19-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 17 Mar Lafayette (PA) L 9-15 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 3 Apr Indian Creek W 15-7 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 6 Apr Cristo Rey W 19-4 Patterson Park
Mon, 9 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 14-7 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 11 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 10-5 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 13 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 11-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 18 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 7-11 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 20 Apr Jemicy W 12-10 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 24 Apr Concordia Prep W 21-7 Concordia Prep
Thr, 26 Apr Key W 13-10 Key School
Fri, 27 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 16-7 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 1 May Beth Tfiloh W 17-14 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 May Gunston Day W 16-12 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 8 May Indian Creek L 11-12 Indian Creek School
Fri, 11 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 14-6 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 15 May Key W 8-6 Key School
Fri, 18 May Indian Creek L 13-15 Johnny Unitas Stadium