BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov St. Mary's W 73-62 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 27 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti L 66-69 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 30 Nov Greater Grace Eagle Classic
W 85-59
Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 1 Dec Severn Eagle Classic Championship
W 65-61
Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 5 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 56-50 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 7 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 74-59 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 12 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 56-53 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec John Carroll W 70-52 John Carroll School
Fri, 21 Dec McDonogh W 53-43 McDonogh School
Thr, 27 Dec Blake Severna Park Winter Jam
W 86-73
Severna Park HS
Fri, 28 Dec Old Mill Severna Park Winter Jam
W 63-52
Severna Park HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Frances L 58-73 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 7 Jan Glenelg Country L 56-58 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 11 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 54-79 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 18 Jan Gilman W 78-70 Gilman School
Fri, 25 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 57-52 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 2 Feb Calvert Hall W 68-47 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 5 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 70-48 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Feb Bishop McNamara L 67-79 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Feb John Carroll L 64-69 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 9 Feb Boys' Latin L 66-67 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 13 Feb Boys' Latin L 64-72 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Feb McDonogh L 42-67 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 19 Feb St. Frances MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
L 64-104
St. Frances Academy
Thr, 28 Feb Gilman Private Schools Tournament Semifinals
L 45-80
Gilman School

2018-19 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov St. Mary's W 60-49 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 27 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti L 33-73 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 30 Nov Severn W 70-38 Severn School
Wed, 5 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 45-69 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 7 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 51-61 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 12 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 61-57 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec John Carroll W 75-62 John Carroll School
Fri, 21 Dec McDonogh W 67-47 McDonogh School
Fri, 28 Dec Douglass-Baltimore Curley JV Showcase
W 79-61
Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 29 Dec Edmondson Curley JV Showcase
L 58-71
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Frances L 51-95 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 11 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 66-63 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 18 Jan Gilman L 52-63 Gilman School
Fri, 25 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 48-74 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 2 Feb Calvert Hall L 68-87 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 5 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 40-57 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Feb Bishop McNamara L 62-73 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Feb John Carroll W 57-35 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 9 Feb Boys' Latin W 54-51 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 13 Feb Boys' Latin W 54-51 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Feb McDonogh W 59-49 Annapolis Area Christian School

2018-19 ANNAPOLIS AREA CHRISTIAN BOYS FRESH-SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti L 26-64 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 25-61 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 12 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 33-71 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec Archbishop Curley L 33-43 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 18 Dec Queen Anne's W 54-44 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 21 Dec McDonogh W 35-31 McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Glenelg Country L 25-57 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 11 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 14-67 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 18 Jan Gilman W 56-35 Gilman School
Fri, 25 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 27-64 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 2 Feb Calvert Hall L 38-49 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Feb Kent Island L 34-45 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Feb Queen Anne's L 33-55 Queen Anne’s HS
Sat, 9 Feb Boys' Latin L 34-42 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 13 Feb Boys' Latin L 39-49 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Feb McDonogh L 28-68 Annapolis Area Christian School