All-Conference teams named for the A, B and C Conferences

The MIAA is proud to announce its 2018 All-MIAA Cross Country teams for the A, B and C Conferences. The teams are comprised of the top seven finishers from the league championship meet.

Owen Johnson – Calvert Hall
Camden Gilmore – Loyola Blakefield
Ronan Sullivan – Loyola Blakefield
Ian Coleman – St. Paul’s
Kyle Clarke – Loyola Blakefield
Wyatt Farace – McDonogh
Spencer Doyle – Calvert Hall

Alexander Kirkland – John Carroll
Robby Dubinski – Severn School
Tate Taczak – Severn School
Michael Chipi – John Carroll School
Hunter Steinau – Annapolis Area Christian
Thomas Demers – Glenelg Country School
Bryan Stancliff – John Carroll

Stephen Barr – Chapelgate Christian
Henry Griffith – Friends School
Ricke Streett – St. John’s Catholic Prep
Ben Nevius – Chapelgate Christian
Alex Prichett – Friends School
Jack Larson – Beth Tfiloh
Fred Bradbury – Saints Peter & Paul