The MIAA announces its All-MIAA baseball selections for the A, B and C Conferences

The following players have been selected to the All-MIAA baseball teams of the A, B and C Conferences as selected and by the coaches from each league.

Curley’s Tyler Locklear (left) and Paul Nixon.

Archbishop Curley
Corey Burton
Paul Nixon
Tyler Locklear
Trent Gast-Woodard
Jalen March

Archbishop Spalding
Peter Godrick
Josh Moylan

Calvert Hall
Jose Torres
J.P. Murphy
Dan O’Connor

Gilman’s Mike Willis (left) and Max Costes.

Maxwell Costes
Michael Willis

John Carroll
Ryan Archibald
Nick Collier
Tyler Blittersdorf

Loyola Blakefield
Matt Wyatt
AJ Holcomb
Dominic Dinoto

Mount St. Joseph
Connor Feustle

St. Mary’s
Chase Hilliard

St. Paul’s
Ryan Rogan

Annapolis Area Christian
Andrew Sowinski
Matt Sowinski

Boys’ Latin’s (from left) Sam Grace, Jackson Gazin and Cole Jarrett.

Boys’ Latin
Cole Jarrett
Matt Luterman
Jackson Gazin
Sam Grace

Friends School
Jake Rainess
Zach Raynes

Reece Early
Max Friedman

Glenelg Country
Tyler Russo
Alex Beglan
Michael Fagan

Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Austin Heid
Mekhi Howard

Park School
Ryan Gilbert

St. John’s Catholic Prep’s AJ Javitt.

St. John’s Catholic Prep
AJ Javitt
Zach Barberich

St. Vincent Pallotti
Kwasi Irving

Severn School
Alex Rozner
Jordan Mathis

Beth TFiloh
Josh Fein
Sage Friedman

Chapelgate Christian
Dillon Story
Ryan Jordan
Scooter Summa

Concordia Prep
Brice Gregory
Evan Shertzer
Colton Smith
Josh Young

Indian Creek’s Travis Garnett.

Indian Creek
Travis Garnett
Evan Selmer
Alex Seidleck
Maurice Elder

Key School
Mark Fusco
Colin Ostenso

Saints Peter & Paul
Brooks Hoffman
Connor Quade
Wesley Stallings