Led by defending champion Annapolis Area Christian, the now four-team MIAA C Conference football league is set to kickoff in late August.

With Concordia Prep sitting out the 2016 football season in an attempt to rebuild its program, the remaining four teams will all play a mix of home-and-home games and non-conference battles.

Here is the complete 2016 MIAA C Conference schedule:

Friday, Aug. 26
Annapolis Area Christian at Severn, 4:30 p.m.
Mount Carmel at Maryland School for the Deaf, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 2
Mount Carmel vs. Friends, at Eastern Regional Park, 4:00 p.m.
St. John’s Catholic Prep vs. Annapolis Area Christian, at McCurdy Field, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 9
Friends at Annapolis Area Christian, 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 10
Mount Carmel vs. Hancock, at Eastern Regional Park, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 16
SEED School at Friends, 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 17
St. John’s Catholic Prep at St. James Academy, 2:00 p.m.
Mount Carmel vs. Annapolis Area Christian, at Eastern Regional Park, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 23
Mount Carmel vs. St. John’s Catholic Prep, at Eastern Regional Pak, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 24
Maret at Friends, 2:00 p.m.
Annapolis Area Christian at FCA Bucks, 2:00 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30
St. John’s Catholic Prep vs. Friends, at McCurdy Field, 4:00 p.m.
Mount Carmel vs. SEED School, at Eastern Regional Park, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 1
National Christian Academy at Annapolis Area Christian, 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 8
St. John’s Catholic Prep at Annapolis Area Christian, 1:00 p.m.
Mount Carmel at Friends, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 14
Annapolis Area Christian at Friends, 4:00 p.m.
St. John’s Catholic Prep vs Maryland Christian Saints, at McCurdy Field, 6:00 p.m.
Mount Carmel vs. Loch Raven, at Eastern Regional Park, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21
St. John’s Catholic Prep vs. Potomac School, McCurdy Field, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 22
Mount Carmel at Annapolis Area Christian, 1:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28
St. John’s Catholic Prep vs. Mount Carmel, at McCurdy Field, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29
Hancock at Friends, 2:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4
Capital Christian at Annapolis Area Christian, 1:00 p.m.
St. John’s Catholic Prep at Friends, 4:00 p.m.