The MIAA is proud to announce the members of its 2016 All-MIAA Water Polo, which includes 12 members, including five each from champion McDonogh and runner-up Loyola.

Here is the complete 2016 All-MIAA Water Polo team:


Brandon Elliott, Loyola Blakefield

Myles Pearson, McDonogh

Field Players:

Max Bethel, Gilman

Nick Polydefkis, Gilman

Tiernan Bruner, Loyola Blakefield

Graham Lindner, Loyola Blakefield

Teddy Turrall, Loyola Blakefield

Michael Pierce, Loyola Blakefield

Jack Sweeney, McDonogh

James Shiels, McDonogh

Tristan Fugimura, McDonogh

Greg Nelson, McDonogh