The MIAA is proud to announce the members of its 2015-16 All-MIAA Tennis teams for the A, B and C Conferences:

A Conference:

Joseph Mallon – Boys’ Latin

Jimmy Magee – Boys’ Latin

Vasko Nechev – Calvert Hall

EJ Abass – Gilman

Tyler Pantle – Gilman

Will Rende – Gilman

Ray McDermott – Loyola

Will Ball – Loyola

Patrick Maclean – Mount St. Joseph

Ben Saia – Mount St. Joseph


B Conference:

Angelo Petruccy – Archbishop Curley

Robert Kenly – Archbishop Curley

Zach Eckel – Archbishop Spalding

William Rogers – St. Mary’s

William Fiedor – St. Mary’s

Henry Creamer – Severn

Eric Resnick – Severn

Graham Hardig – Severn

Isaac Huang – Severn


C Conference:

Schuyler Tose – Annapolis Area Christian

Jeff Kolbeins – Annapolis Area Christian

Jonathan Levy – Indian Creek

Ford Smith – Indian Creek

Sam Anderson – Indian Creek

Keith Brockhurst – Key

Oliver Holmes – Key

William Rath – Saints Peter & Paul