2017-18 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Dec Calvert Hall W 66-6 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 2 Dec Eastern View Wrestling W 52-18 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 2 Dec St. Christopher's W 44-21 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 42-24 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 6 Dec John Carroll W 51-15 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 8 Dec Mad Mats TBA Magruder HS
Sat, 9 Dec Mad Mats TBA Magruder HS
Sat, 16 Dec Beast of the East TBA University of Delaware
Sun, 17 Dec Beast of the East T - University of Delaware
Wed, 20 Dec Archbishop Curley W 45-24 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 43-30 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 25 Dec Gilman W 65-15 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 29 Dec Powerade Tournament TBA
Sat, 30 Dec Powerade Tournament TBA
Fri, 5 Jan Hub Cup TBA South Hagerstown HS
Sat, 6 Jan Hub Cup TBA South Hagerstown HS
Fri, 12 Jan Virginia Duals TBA
Sat, 13 Jan Virginia Duals TBA
Wed, 17 Jan Boys' Latin W 68-12 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 22-40 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 1 Feb McDonogh L 18-46 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 9 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Sat, 10 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Fri, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Sat, 17 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA
Sat, 24 Feb National Preps 1:36 pm