2017-18 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Friends W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 29 Nov Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 Dec Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 7 Dec Gilman L 1-6 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Dec McDonogh L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 8 Jan Friends W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 10 Jan Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 13 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 16 Jan Friends W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 18 Jan Gilman L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 23 Jan McDonogh L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 25 Jan Boys' Latin W 5-2 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 30 Jan Boys' Latin W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 8 Feb Calvert Hall W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 9 Feb Gilman TBA Meadow Mill Athletic Club

2017-18 ST. PAUL’S JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Friends W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 29 Nov Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 Dec Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 7 Dec Gilman L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Dec McDonogh L 3-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 10 Jan Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 12 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 16 Jan Friends W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 18 Jan Gilman L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 23 Jan McDonogh W 4-3 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 25 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 30 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 8 Feb McDonogh W 5-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 9 Feb Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club