2018 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Mar Landon L 5-6 Landon School
Wed, 14 Mar Norfolk Academy (VA) W 11-10 Norfolk Academy (VA)
Thr, 15 Mar Cape Henry Collegiate (VA) W 11-4 Cape Henry Collegiate (VA)
Thr, 22 Mar Haverford (PA) L 6-11 Haverford School
Mon, 26 Mar Culver Academy (IN) L 4-12 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 29 Mar Worthington Kilbourne (OH) W 17-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 5-11 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 10 Apr Severn W 9-8 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-5 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Apr John Carroll W 15-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 20 Apr McDonogh L 6-11 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 11-6 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 28 Apr Gilman L 12-13 Gilman School
Tue, 1 May St. Mary's L 8-9 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 4 May Calvert Hall L 6-14 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 8 May Boys' Latin L 11-12 Boys’ Latin School

2018 ST. PAUL’S JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Mar Gonzaga L 4-6 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 4 Apr Haverford (PA) L 6-7 Haverford School
Mon, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 12 Apr Severn W 8-7 Severn School
Mon, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Apr John Carroll W 5-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 23 Apr McDonogh W 7-6 McDonogh School
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 2-4 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 30 Apr Gilman L 6-11 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 3 May St. Mary's W 7-6 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 May Calvert Hall L 2-8 Calvert Hall
Thr, 10 May Boys' Latin L 5-9 St. Paul’s School

2018 ST. PAUL’S FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Mar St. Mary's L 2-16 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 1-18 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 11 Apr Friends L 3-8 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 23 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-14 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 25 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-8 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 30 Apr Gilman L 2-20 Gilman School
Wed, 2 May St. Mary's L 4-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 4 May Mount St. Joseph L 2-8 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 May Calvert Hall L 1-9 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 9 May Boys' Latin L 2-14 Boys’ Latin School