2017 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 17 Nov Boys' Latin W 8-1 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Tue, 21 Nov Gilman W 10-2 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 28 Nov Loyola Blakefield W 6-1 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 6 Dec St. John's College L 4-5 Rockville Ice Arena
Fri, 8 Dec Calvert Hall W 5-2 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Wed, 20 Dec Scarsdale (NY) L 1-7
Thr, 21 Dec John Jay (NY) L 3-8
Fri, 5 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 8-0 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Thr, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 1-3 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 19 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 2-7 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Fri, 26 Jan Calvert Hall L 0-3 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 2 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 2-6 Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Fri, 9 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 1-3 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 9 Feb Landon 7:00 pm Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Fri, 16 Feb Delaware Prep L 1-4 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)

2017 ST. PAUL’S JV ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME