BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018 ST. MARY’S BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 5 Mar St. John's College (DC) W 14-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 9 Mar St.Mary's-Ryken W 12-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 13 Mar Georgetown Prep W 7-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 16 Mar Landon L 6-9 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 24 Mar Annapolis W 16-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 27 Mar Chestnut Hill (PA) W 15-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 3 Apr McDonogh W 9-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 10 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-10 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Apr Calvert Hall L 10-15 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 17 Apr Gilman W 10-8 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 12-7 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 24 Apr John Carroll W 12-5 John Carroll School
Fri, 27 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-11 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 1 May St. Paul's W 9-8 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 4 May Severn L 9-15 Severn School
Tue, 8 May Mount St. Joseph W 14-10 St. Mary’s (HS)

2018 ST. MARY’S BOYS JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken W 15-1 St. Mary’s-Ryken
Tue, 13 Mar Georgetown Prep W 13-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 15 Mar Landon W 12-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 24 Mar Annapolis W 12-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 5 Apr McDonogh W 8-7 McDonogh School
Wed, 11 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 7-13 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Apr Calvert Hall W 5-4 Calvert Hall
Thr, 19 Apr Gilman W 7-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 23 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 7-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 26 Apr John Carroll W 8-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 30 Apr Boys' Latin L 4-5 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 3 May St. Paul's L 6-7 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 May Severn W 11-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 10 May Mount St. Joseph W 6-4 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 14 May Archbishop Spalding L 3-6 Archbishop Spalding

2018 ST. MARY’S BOYS FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 7 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 27 Mar St. Paul's W 16-2 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 4 Apr Archbishop Curley L 6-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 11 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 3-15 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Apr Calvert Hall W 5-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 18 Apr Gilman L 5-8 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Apr Boys' Latin L 4-12 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 2 May St. Paul's W 14-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 7 May Friends W 9-8 Friends School
Wed, 9 May Mount St. Joseph W 12-5 St. Mary’s (HS)