BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS

2017-18 SAINTS PETER & PAUL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 28-73 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 2 Dec Greater Grace L 65-66 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Dec Severn L 36-76 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 11 Dec Tome School 5:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 18 Dec Indian Creek L 38-82 Indian Creek School
Wed, 20 Dec Arundel Christian 5:30 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 3 Jan Park School L 45-58 Park School
Tue, 16 Jan Cristo Rey L 54-62 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 19 Jan Key School L 65-70 Key School
Mon, 22 Jan Concordia Prep W 51-47 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 23 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 39-59 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 25 Jan Park School L 41-49 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 30 Jan Concordia Prep L 54-58 Concordia Prep
Thr, 1 Feb Jemicy W 49-48 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 6 Feb Jemicy L 55-59 Jemicy School
Fri, 9 Feb Cristo Rey L 44-67 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 13 Feb Key School L 50-72 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 15 Feb Beth Tfiloh W 57-45 Saints Peter & Paul HS

2017-18 SAINTS PETER & PAUL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 8 Dec Severn L 18-65 Severn School
Mon, 18 Dec Indian Creek L 36-55 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 4 Jan Wye River 4:00 pm Wye River School
Tue, 9 Jan Archbishop Curley L 25-78 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 12 Jan Cristo Rey L 22-49 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 16 Jan Concordia Prep L 28-47 Concordia Prep
Tue, 23 Jan Key L 36-47 Key School
Thr, 25 Jan Jemicy W 48-41 Jemicy School
Fri, 26 Jan St. Paul's L 31-39 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 29 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 26-43 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 30 Jan Park L 13-78 Park School
Thr, 1 Feb Beth Tfiloh L 42-52 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 6 Feb Jemicy L 28-35 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 12 Feb Archbishop Curley L 24-74 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 16 Feb Cristo Rey L 23-58 Saints Peter & Paul HS