BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS

2017-18 PARK SCHOOL VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 Dec Boys' Latin L 1-6 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 5 Dec McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Friends L 2-5 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 11 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 4-3 Bare Hills Club
Wed, 13 Dec Calvert Hall L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 10 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 11 Jan Boys' Latin L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 16 Jan McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 17 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 18 Jan Friends L 1-6 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 30 Jan Calvert Hall L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club

2017-18 PARK SCHOOL JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 Dec Boys' Latin L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 5 Dec McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Friends L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 11 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 6-1 Bare Hills Club
Wed, 13 Dec Calvert Hall L 2-5 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 10 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 11 Jan Boys' Latin L 2-5 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 16 Jan McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 17 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 18 Jan Friends L 2-5 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 3-4 Bare Hills Club
Tue, 30 Jan Calvert Hall L 1-6 Meadow Mill Athletic Club