BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 10 Mar St. John's College (DC) L 4-15 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 15 Mar Good Counsel W 12-6 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 24 Mar Catonsville W 14-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 27 Mar Westminster W 11-7 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 29 Mar John Carroll W 8-6 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 3 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-16 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 5 Apr Mater Dei (CA) W 12-6 St. Margaret’s Episcopal (CA)
Fri, 6 Apr Servite Catholic (CA) L 9-10 St. Margaret’s Episcopal (CA)
Sat, 7 Apr St. Margaret's Episcopal L 8-11 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 10 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-6 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Apr St. Paul's L 5-10 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Apr Severn W 11-10 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 24 Apr Calvert Hall L 10-11 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 28 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 8-18 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 1 May Gilman L 4-7 Gilman School
Fri, 4 May McDonogh L 4-12 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 8 May St. Mary's L 10-14 St. Mary’s (HS)

2018 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 15 Mar Good Counsel W 8-3 Good Counsel
Sat, 17 Mar Gonzaga L 5-6 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 24 Mar Catonsville W 16-0 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 31 Mar South River W 7-6 Severn School
Sat, 31 Mar Severna Park L 3-8 Severn School
Thr, 5 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-8 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 9 Apr John Carroll W 6-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 12 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-8 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 16 Apr DeMatha L 4-10 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Apr St. Paul's L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Apr Severn W 5-1 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 26 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-10 Calvert Hall
Sat, 28 Apr Westminster W 14-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 1 May Loyola Blakefield L 4-15 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 3 May Gilman L 8-9 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 7 May McDonogh L 7-11 McDonogh School
Thr, 10 May St. Mary's L 4-6 Mount St. Joseph

2018 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 7 Mar St. Mary's L 4-5 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 17 Mar Gonzaga L 1-10 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 4 Apr Boys' Latin L 0-5 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 11 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 4-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 18 Apr Friends W 9-5 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 23 Apr Dematha W 8-4 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 26 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-6 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 1 May Loyola Blakefield L 3-16 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 2 May Gilman W 10-9 Gilman School
Fri, 4 May St. Paul's W 8-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 May Archbishop Curley L 3-10 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 9 May St. Mary's L 5-12 St. Mary’s (HS)