BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 26 Mar Calvert Hall W 13-8 Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 29 Mar St. Paul's L 8.5-12.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 9 Apr Gilman L 6-15 Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 10 Apr McDonogh W 12.5-8.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 11 Apr St. Paul's L 10-11 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Mon, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 9-12 Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 19 Apr Gilman L 1.5-19.5 Elkridge Club
Tue, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 8-13 Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 2 May McDonogh L 7.5-13.5 Woodholme Country Club
Thr, 3 May Loyola L 5-16 Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 9 May Calvert Hall L 6.5-14.5 Eagles Nest Golf Club
Fri, 11 May Loyola L 2.5-18.5 Hunt Valley Golf Club

2018 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 26 Mar Loyola W 13.5-7.5 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Thr, 29 Mar St. Paul's W 19.5-1.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 9 Apr Gilman T 10.5-10.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Fri, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 18.5-2.5 Hillendale Country Club
Wed, 18 Apr Gilman T 10.5-10.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Thr, 26 Apr Loyola W 15-6 Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 2 May St. Paul's W 20.5-0.5 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Thr, 3 May Calvert Hall W 15.5-5.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 14 May Gilman L 8-13 Rolling Road Golf Club