BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 26 Aug St. Mary's-Ryken L 28-30 St. Mary’s-Ryken
Sat, 2 Sep Cardinal O'Hara (PA) W 40-8 Cardinal O’Hara
Fri, 8 Sep Good Counsel W 26-14 Good Counsel
Sat, 16 Sep St. Joseph's (CN) W 51-23 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 23 Sep Gilman♦ W 28-25 Gilman School
Fri, 29 Sep Calvert Hall♦ L 0-35 Calvert Hall College
Sat, 7 Oct Loyola Blakefield♦ W 35-7 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 21 Oct McDonogh♦ L 7-37 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Oct St. Frances♦ L 22-37 Utz Twardowicz Field
Sat, 4 Nov Archbishop Spalding♦ W 22-7 Mount St. Joseph

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Sep Georgetown Prep W 41-6 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 14 Sep Liberty W 50-14 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 22 Sep Gilman W 49-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-19 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 5 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 7-17 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 14 Oct St. Mary's-Ryken W 49-12 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Oct McDonogh W 29-26 McDonogh School
Thr, 26 Oct St. Frances L 19-46 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 3 Nov Archbishop Spalding L 10-21 Archbishop Spalding HS

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Sep Georgetown Prep L 6-33 Georgetown Prep
Wed, 27 Sep Calvert Hall L 8-40 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 4 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 6-21 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 18 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-42 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 25 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 0-18 Mount St. Joseph

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME