BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 22 Nov Severn W 81-72 Severn School
Mon, 27 Nov John Carroll L 53-74 John Carroll School
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 71-44 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Dec St. Maria Goretti W 63-49 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 2 Dec St. John's College (DC) W 64-51 UMBC
Mon, 4 Dec Glenelg Country W 61-44 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Dec Gilman W 67-47 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Dec Calvert Hall W 74-64 Calvert Hall
Sun, 10 Dec Wesleyan Christian Academy (NC) L 58-74 DeMatha Catholic
Mon, 11 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 67-62 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 16 Dec Catonsville W 81-50 Catonsville HS
Fri, 22 Dec St. Frances L 75-81 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 28 Dec New Charlestown (SC) W 82-32
Fri, 29 Dec Cape Fear Academy (SC) W 68-28
Sat, 30 Dec Don Bosco Prep (NJ) W 52-44 Don Bosco Prep (NJ)
Wed, 3 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 85-45 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan St. Maria Goretti W 60-43 St. Maria Goretti
Tue, 9 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 81-75 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 13 Jan Raney School (NJ) W 71-48
Tue, 16 Jan Boys' Latin W 70-57 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 19 Jan McDonogh W 58-47 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 80-61 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 57-39 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Jan Gilman W 77-63 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 31 Jan Calvert Hall W 73-62 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 2 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 69-52 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 8 Feb Glenelg Country W 74-47 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 9 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 67-57 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 12 Feb John Carroll W 78-71 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 14 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 78-71 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 16 Feb St. Frances L 58-65 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 18 Feb McDonogh W 49-40 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 22 Feb John Carroll L 78-79 John Carroll School
Thr, 1 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 86-57 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 3 Mar St. Maria Goretti W 54-51 Goucher College
Sun, 4 Mar St. Frances L 50-52 Goucher College
Thr, 8 Mar Gonzaga L 67-74 Frostburg State University
Fri, 9 Mar St. Frances W 71-58 Frostburg State University
Sat, 10 Mar St. Maria Goretti 4:45 pm Frostburg State University

2017-18 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 22 Nov Severn W 60-25 Severn School
Mon, 27 Nov John Carroll W 79-34 John Carroll School
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 61-42 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Dec St. Maria Goretti W 63-49 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Dec Glenelg Country W 100-15 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Dec Gilman W 52-45 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Dec Calvert Hall W 54-45 Calvert Hall College
Mon, 11 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 63-54 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 16 Dec Catonsville W 63-13 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 21 Dec St. Frances W 48-35 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 28 Dec Dulaney W 71-46 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 29 Dec Poly W 77-34 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 3 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 54-60 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 45-53 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 9 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 64-51 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 16 Jan Boys' Latin W 57-46 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 19 Jan McDonogh W 59-53 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 67-66 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 57-39 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Jan Gilman W 57-28 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 31 Jan Calvert Hall W 64-59 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 2 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 50-42 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 9 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 67-57 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 12 Feb John Carroll W 67-42 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 14 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 65-55 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 16 Feb St. Frances W 53-50 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 21 Feb Boys' Latin W 63-54 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 23 Feb Calvert Hall L 70-71 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Feb John Carroll W 67-43 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 1 Mar St. Maria Goretti 5:15 pm Mount St. Joseph

2017-18 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 56-33 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Dec Maryland 3D W 67-51 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 6 Dec Gilman W 57-41 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 8 Dec Calvert Hall W 51-40 Calvert Hall College
Mon, 11 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 66-40 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 66-42 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 9 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 67-41 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 11 Jan Elkridge Hurricanes W 61-48 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 16 Jan Boys' Latin W 53-32 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 19 Jan McDonogh W 58-47 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 61-52 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Jan Gilman W 53-36 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 31 Jan Calvert Hall L 46-49 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 2 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 36-40 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 9 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 51-48 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 23 Feb Calvert Hall W 52-42 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 45-55 Loyola Blakefield