BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 MCDONOGH VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov Friends W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 1 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Tue, 5 Dec Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 11 Dec St. Paul's W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Dec Gilman W 4-3 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 10 Jan Friends W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 16 Jan Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 18 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan St. Paul's W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 24 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Thr, 25 Jan Gilman W 5-2 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 7 Feb Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 9 Feb Boys' Latin TBA Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 12 Feb Gilman 4:15 pm Meadow Mill Athletic Club

2017-18 MCDONOGH JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov Friends W 6-1 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 1 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Tue, 5 Dec Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 11 Dec St. Paul's W 4-3 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Dec Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 10 Jan Friends W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 16 Jan Park W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 18 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan St. Paul's L 3-4 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 24 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Bare Hills Club
Thr, 25 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 7 Feb Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 8 Feb St. Paul's L 2-5 St. Paul’s School